Glade Creek Apartments review summary

5  144
4  32
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

181 Reviews

3on Rent,Jan 28, 2019

Anonymous

I feel that service and upkeep of the apartments is lacking considering what I pay for rent. As a resident that has been here for a decade, the steep increases of the last couple of years are hard to swallow considering the upkeep of the building. If I want something replaced then my rent will increase even further and it's getting harder to stomach each year. I love the location and Dana has been great. I would hate to leave but if these increases(w/ no benefits) continue, I will have to.


5on Rent,Jan 26, 2019

Anonymous

Office staff is amazing especially Dana Bales! The grounds keeping staff is equally awesome. Just a great place to live.


0on Facebook,Dec 23, 2018

Alana Kathleen

Glade Creek is the best living in Roanoke! Management and staff are the best!


5on Google,Dec 22, 2018

Audrey

We retired, sold our home, and moved into Glade Creek five years ago. We love it here. They have an amazing staff both in the office and on the maintenance staff. Will help you no matter what your problem.


5on Our Website,Jul 18, 2018

Audrey

This is a wonderful place to live. The staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. They keep the grounds beautiful and will help you with almost anything you ask. I highly recommend living here. Very convenient to Vinton and Roanoke.


5on Apartment Ratings,May 03, 2018

Jessica_S534

Lovely, large 3 bedroom, well kept grounds, great maintainace dept & friendly, accomodating office staff! Good walking community. Very pet friendly, especially for dogs. Nice laundry room in apartment.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2017

wilfred

Safe environment for everyone. Awesome Staff!


5on Google,Dec 19, 2017

Wub

I want to move in here once i'm out of college. I hope there's a one bedroom unit available by then. (In 3-4 years)


5on Facebook,Dec 13, 2017

Pamela

My husband and I have lived here for 4 1/2 years after owning home/farm for 30 years after downsizing for retirement. We have loved every minute in this community. Any problems are handled professionally by the office staff they are attentive friendly and knowledgeable. The Maintenance staff are so efficient and professional. We love living here and our neighbors are all friendly and respectful of us "old folks". The best community in Roanoke!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2017

Mama

My husband and I have lived here almost 4 yrs. We love it. The staff are AMAZING, they are on top of any issue 100%. The location is quiet, convenient to everything in Roanoke. The apartments are well designed the community is friendly. No where better then Glade Creek!


4on Google,Jul 13, 2017

Jenny

So far (just two days in the new place), Glade Creek Apartments are amazing! The leasing process was a breeze and the wonderful ladies who helped with my relocation and all the wonderful variables that entails were amazing!


5on Google,Jun 26, 2017

Linda

I have lived here at Glade Creek for 7 years. I love it here. The apartments are nice. The grounds are always kept clean and maintained. The staff here are wonderful. I would highly reccommend Glade Creek to anyone looking for an apartment. It's a great community.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2017

Tom

I and my wife have loved living here for almost 2 years and would recommend it to anyone who asked. The office and maintenance staff have been great!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Verified

Glade Creek is very conveniently located luxurious community in Roanoke. Condition of apartments is excellent. I would rate it 10/10 for size of the unit, view, location, cleanliness, professionalism of staff etc. they have 24 hour fitness center which is really great! I can highly recommend Glade Creek to anybody!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 22, 2017

Verified

Glade Creek Apartments are absolutely beautiful. The property is well maintained, the pools are phenomenal, and the STAFF are spectacular! Although a tad pricey, I have found over the last year that you truly get what you pay for. I have neglected to appreciate and value the beauty of the sunrise until moving here-the balcony on my 3rd floor apartment is one of the many reasons I just resigned my lease!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 21, 2017

Verified

My family and I love it here! The view is beautiful and we were welcome with open arms!! It was hard trying to find a home here but Glade Creek open their doors to us with no hassle and our dogs as well!


4on Google,Mar 15, 2017

Greg

I really enjoyed living here. The staff were great. It is a quiet area and beautiful property and pool.