Glade Creek Apartments review summary

5  100
4  27
3  7
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.3

167 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Michael Antonio Alvarado

Great location. Close to downtown. Easy set up when I got there especially coming from a different state. All staff were very friendly.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

Gurlal

Great place to live! Staff are welcoming and always eager to help.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2019

Sung Jun

The most friendly staff i've experienced by far. Apartment complex itself is pretty decent and very quite. I would say this place is the best place in town.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Brian

Couldn't be any happier with Glade Creek. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The complex has several community functions which are great. My 3 kids love the pool and the park. My dachshund gives rave reviews about the Bark Park too! Great place to reside!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Jeffrey

This place is home and it is awesome!! The friendly, caring helpful staff like Dana, Evelyn and Steve make it even better!! All of the staff is great! The pools, exercise room & gym, the lovely grounds (shout-out to Forever Green), the dog park, the nice grounds, sidewalks & green grass to walk & the outdoor grilling area & playground make this even better. Staff is top notch & the ground are spotless. Definitely recommend! A+++ in every way!!


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Raina

I was a resident for 2 years and just loved it! We left because we were moving out of state. The staff just made you feel so welcome, never experienced that in my previous complex. I have to say it is like its own little community, beautiful, clean, friendly and it just felt like HOME. Thank you Glade Creek!!!


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Shelley

I love living here, been here now for 3 years ! Clean, attractive grounds, and a wonderful friendly staff!


4on Google,Aug 16, 2019

Katie

walls are thin, but not so bad place. good neighbors


5on Google,May 18, 2019

lori

This is a great place to live! Maintenance staff is top notch. Issues are usually handled on the same day of the request. Landscaping is always beautifully manicured! Complex is always neat and clean. Pools are awesome!


3on Rent,Jan 28, 2019

Anonymous

I feel that service and upkeep of the apartments is lacking considering what I pay for rent. As a resident that has been here for a decade, the steep increases of the last couple of years are hard to swallow considering the upkeep of the building. If I want something replaced then my rent will increase even further and it's getting harder to stomach each year. I love the location and Dana has been great. I would hate to leave but if these increases(w/ no benefits) continue, I will have to.


5on Rent,Jan 26, 2019

Anonymous

Office staff is amazing especially Dana Bales! The grounds keeping staff is equally awesome. Just a great place to live.


0on Facebook,Dec 23, 2018

Alana Kathleen

Glade Creek is the best living in Roanoke! Management and staff are the best!


5on Google,Dec 22, 2018

Audrey

We retired, sold our home, and moved into Glade Creek five years ago. We love it here. They have an amazing staff both in the office and on the maintenance staff. Will help you no matter what your problem.


5on Our Website,Jul 18, 2018

Audrey

This is a wonderful place to live. The staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. They keep the grounds beautiful and will help you with almost anything you ask. I highly recommend living here. Very convenient to Vinton and Roanoke.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2017

wilfred

Safe environment for everyone. Awesome Staff!


5on Google,Dec 19, 2017

Wub

I want to move in here once i'm out of college. I hope there's a one bedroom unit available by then. (In 3-4 years)


5on Facebook,Dec 13, 2017

Pamela

My husband and I have lived here for 4 1/2 years after owning home/farm for 30 years after downsizing for retirement. We have loved every minute in this community. Any problems are handled professionally by the office staff they are attentive friendly and knowledgeable. The Maintenance staff are so efficient and professional. We love living here and our neighbors are all friendly and respectful of us "old folks". The best community in Roanoke!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2017

Mama

My husband and I have lived here almost 4 yrs. We love it. The staff are AMAZING, they are on top of any issue 100%. The location is quiet, convenient to everything in Roanoke. The apartments are well designed the community is friendly. No where better then Glade Creek!