Glade Creek Apartments review summary

5  133
4  31
3  3
2  
1  
4.8

167 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 13, 2017

Mama

My husband and I have lived here almost 4 yrs. We love it. The staff are AMAZING, they are on top of any issue 100%. The location is quiet, convenient to everything in Roanoke. The apartments are well designed the community is friendly. No where better then Glade Creek!


4on Google,Jul 14, 2017

Jenny

So far (just two days in the new place), Glade Creek Apartments are amazing! The leasing process was a breeze and the wonderful ladies who helped with my relocation and all the wonderful variables that entails were amazing!


5on Google,Jun 26, 2017

Linda

I have lived here at Glade Creek for 7 years. I love it here. The apartments are nice. The grounds are always kept clean and maintained. The staff here are wonderful. I would highly reccommend Glade Creek to anyone looking for an apartment. It's a great community.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2017

Tom

I and my wife have loved living here for almost 2 years and would recommend it to anyone who asked. The office and maintenance staff have been great!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Verified

Glade Creek is very conveniently located luxurious community in Roanoke. Condition of apartments is excellent. I would rate it 10/10 for size of the unit, view, location, cleanliness, professionalism of staff etc. they have 24 hour fitness center which is really great! I can highly recommend Glade Creek to anybody!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 22, 2017

Verified

Glade Creek Apartments are absolutely beautiful. The property is well maintained, the pools are phenomenal, and the STAFF are spectacular! Although a tad pricey, I have found over the last year that you truly get what you pay for. I have neglected to appreciate and value the beauty of the sunrise until moving here-the balcony on my 3rd floor apartment is one of the many reasons I just resigned my lease!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 21, 2017

Verified

My family and I love it here! The view is beautiful and we were welcome with open arms!! It was hard trying to find a home here but Glade Creek open their doors to us with no hassle and our dogs as well!


4on Google,Mar 16, 2017

Greg

I really enjoyed living here. The staff were great. It is a quiet area and beautiful property and pool.


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 11, 2017

Verified

Nice apartment complex with a great community. Overall quiet satisfied with the apartment home. The apartment complex has a good neighborhood and is close to grocery shopping. The maintenance staff is very friendly, responsive, dependable and professional.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 09, 2017

Verified

Very professional and kind. Great people to work with given my busy schedule. Home is well cared for and I have full trust in the management that they are looking out for my best interest in home safety.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 09, 2017

Verified

very responsive/professional/courteous-happy to be here. Nice location-comfortable apartment. ONLY trash compactor=difficult to use. Looking forward to use of the pool area. Hope to meet neighbors too.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2017

Al

I would highly recommend Glade Creek. The community is very well maintained, has lots of amenities, convenient location, and the staff is outstanding. They are always very friendly, polite, and professional.


5on Apartment Ratings,Dec 22, 2016

Verified

Love it. Great staff. Wonderful community. Convenient location to 220. I would recommend this community to anyone relocating to the Roanoke Valley. I moved back after 38 years. It is a safe, well lit, beautifully landscaped property.


5on Apartment Ratings,Dec 06, 2016

Verified

So far, I would recommend this as a place to live. The office staff is always responsive to any questions I have, and the maintenance staff always come to address my problems quicker than I expect. One does not have to worry about packages being left beside one's door. All my neighbors are very friendly.


4on Apartment Ratings,Dec 06, 2016

Verified

The apartment community is great, The staff here is nice and accommodating. Casey moved me in and she found the apartment exactly what I wanted facing the back for privacy. My building is quite which is a huge plus. I am in a bigger building so at times I don't get to park up front which is a bummer, but nothing you can really do about that.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 24, 2016

Verified

We have always had great service here. The staff really go the extra mile to make sure this property is working and it seems to be on going , not a one off thing. Thats why we rented here. The staff are great.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 24, 2016

Verified

I looked at many places ! This community and staff are so helpful . The apts are beautiful ! I moved from a large farm and I feel so comfortable and safe ! I was concerned that when I made the move I would feel Ike out to f place but it ended being so peaceful and I feel like I lived here so long ! I'm very happy I chosse this coummunity I feel like a part of the family here ! I'm looking forward to the spring and summer here at my new home ! Linda Nester


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 22, 2016

Verified

It is a wonderful community to live in, the staff is professional and maintenance is fast and accurate. The community is clean and nicely decorated which makes it a attractive community to live in. I would highly recommend it.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2016

Casey

Glade Creek has the nicest staff. The complex is clean and well maintained. We love living here!